Inadvertent participation in No Shave November

I forgot this was happening… but it is.

It’s No Shave November!

In my pre-husband days, before I was wifed up, I used to let the leg hair go wild. all the time. i’m not especially hairy… but still.

leg hair in the wind. it’s something you should try.

but I digress! I did not remember this was a thing. But, as it happens, it’s been 8 days of November, and my gams haven’t seen a razor! Hooray for comeradery!

Fantastic iphone/ipad wallpaper, as seen above, plus MANY more, available at http://sparklingtwine.com/

Leave a Reply

Sparkling Twine Design & Crafts

A place for pretty things

Real Housewife of San Francisco

Channeling Ramona, Teresa, Nene with just a touch of Lisa Van der Pump

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

